Meet the Staff

Staci Auck : Executive Director

Staci Auck

Executive Director

director@fccoa.net
Rachel Parke : Fiscal Business Manager

Rachel Parke

Fiscal Business Manager

businessmanager@fccoa.net
Nancy Fry-Moline : Transportation & Activities Coordinator & Safety Coordinator & Ombudsman

Nancy Fry-Moline

Transportation & Activities Coordinator & Safety Coordinator & Ombudsman

nancy@fccoa.net
Kerri Smith : Personal Services Manager   Ship &  I&A Counselor  Ombudsman

Kerri Smith

Personal Services Manager Ship & I&A Counselor Ombudsman

kerri@fccoa.net
Donna Thornton : Office Manager & SHIP Counselor

Donna Thornton

Office Manager & SHIP Counselor

donna@fccoa.net
Joy Sullivan : Kitchen Manager

Joy Sullivan

Kitchen Manager

kitchen@fccoa.net
Jody Cathers : Kitchen Assistant

Jody Cathers

Kitchen Assistant

kitchen@fccoa.net
Bob Elliott : Bus Driver

Bob Elliott

Bus Driver

drivers@fccoa.net
Patricia Carter : Bus Driver

Patricia Carter

Bus Driver

drivers@fccoa.net
Dan Hughes : Bus Driver

Dan Hughes

Bus Driver

drivers@fccoa.net
Dave McConnell : Bus Driver

Dave McConnell

Bus Driver

drivers@fccoa.net
Gary Knox : Custodian

Gary Knox

Custodian

Jeraldine Carpenter : Foot Clinic Nurse

Jeraldine Carpenter

Foot Clinic Nurse

Darlene Miner : Foot Clinic Nurse

Darlene Miner

Foot Clinic Nurse

Fannie Parker : Homemaker & Foot Clinic Assistant

Fannie Parker

Homemaker & Foot Clinic Assistant

Erica Ayers : Homemaker

Erica Ayers

Homemaker

Sandra Phillips : Homemaker

Sandra Phillips

Homemaker

Hazel McKinlay : Homemaker

Hazel McKinlay

Homemaker

Diana Hewitt : Homemaker

Diana Hewitt

Homemaker

Jenna Dierenfield : Homemaker

Jenna Dierenfield

Homemaker